Send me your awesome, your hot, your quality blog posts yearning to breathe free

Carnival of the Blue #21 is here at the Oyster’s Garter this Monday. And 21st birthdays call for extra special celebration – so send me your favorite ocean-related posts from the last month and I will craft them into something verrrry special. We need at least 21 shots of intoxicating ocean blogging, don’t you think?

Post your entries as a comment here or email them to theoystersgarter at gmail dot com.

9 Responses to Send me your awesome, your hot, your quality blog posts yearning to breathe free

  1. I saw Greg Rouse today – he’s a fan!

  2. DNLee says:

    ah, no contributions, well uhm…no, no I have none — wait a minute would an old post about the book review of Amazing Underwater animals be okay? I rarely get the chance to write about anything blue, being in this land-locked midwest. but let me know.

    But good luck with the carnival and remember – Monday is groundhog’s day (otters are cute like ground hogs, maybe they could be the marine equivalent) and also me birthday, me noggin, noggin birthday.

    Aargh

  3. What about your recent shark post?

    Arrrr, it be a fine Monday o’ celebration and revelry.

  4. DNLee says:

    aah, doh. Of course.

  5. DNLee says:

    If it isn’t too late (I suppose you’re doing it now)…here it is:
    Appreciating Sharks and other Predators in an Ecosystem
    http://urban-science.blogspot.com/2009/01/appreciating-sharks-and-other-predators.html

    best of luck.

Leave a Reply

