And then the Elder Gods danced to Madonna remixes all night.

Dear god! I felt my mind stretching past the breaking point. Sure, it was a movie about Cthulhu, but I was used to the Elder God kind of madness – it just started to felt like a gentle fizzing in my brain. It wasn’t the gay love story backdrop – that somehow seemed fitting. No, my unearthly fear stemmed from one fearsome source, one alien visage that overwhelmed me with its hideous angles! Yes, gentle readers, “Cthulhu: The Movie” stars Tori Spelling.

Via Gerg. Thanks. I think. And yes, I’ll be first in line, even though it cost me my sanity.

Leave a Reply

